top of page
We are Lantern

We are friendly, knowledgeable and supportive and always "Protect What Matters Most"

Founded in 2012, Lantern Fire and Security's ethos is to ensure that companies are fully compliant to British Standards. We are specialists in Fire Safety and Security Systems for individual, multi site or a nationwide network of premises and across all types of business sectors like, schools; commercial; industrial; healthcare; government and business sectors.

 

We are extremely passionate about what we do and go that extra mile to deliver a service which is second to none.  We will ensure that the quality of our work cannot be beaten.

 

We take 100% responsibility for everything we do and everything we say we’ll do.

 

We will relentlessly push the boundaries to come up with fresh, original ideas and communicate openly and honestly with each other … and with our clients.  We will be with you, guiding you and advising you, every step of the way.

Based at the heart of the UK near Stoke-on Trent. Our team of specialist engineers are located throughout UK, offering a same day reactive service

As an approved NSI Gold and BAFE company we are committed to ensuring your business satisfies its Health & Safety compliance obligations.

Our Team

The team at Lantern is  built and maintained by forward thinking, caring and passionate personnel. We are a very experienced team of individuals with a vast knowledge of the Fire and Security Industry, and enjoy delivering world class service to our customers.

R.jpg

Chris Cowley
Managing Director

chris@lanternfire.co.uk

R.jpg

Sean Donnelly
Commercial Director

sean.donnelly@lanternfire.co.uk

R.jpg

Alan Hickson
Head of Operations

alan.hickson@lanternfire.co.uk

R.jpg

Jackie Kenny
Finance Manager


 

R.jpg

Michelle Rolfe
Credit Control

 

R.jpg

Katrina Taylor-Grant
Finance Administrator

R.jpg

Stephen Lippitt
Business Development Manager

stephen.lippitt@lanternfire.co.uk

R.jpg

Mark Learmouth
Business Development Manager

mark.learmouth@lanternfire.co.uk

R.jpg

Jackie Fillingham
Business Development Manager

jackie.fillingham@lanternfire.co.uk

Service
R.jpg

Terry Grant 
Service Manager


terry@lanternfire.co.uk

R.jpg

Shane Edwards
Group Technical Manager

shane.edwards@lanternfire.co.uk
 

R.jpg

Alan Newman
Field Line Manager (South)


alan.newman@lanternfire.co.uk

R.jpg

Scott Strachan
Field Line Manager (North)


scott.strachan@lanternfire.co.uk

R.jpg

Nicola Young
Office Manager


nicci.young@lanternfire.co.uk
 

R.jpg

Aimee Cope
Works Coordinator


admin@lanternfire.co.uk

R.jpg

Julia Harkness
Works Coordinator


admin@lanternfire.co.uk

R.jpg

Alicia Hamer
Works Coordinator

admin@lanternfire.co.uk

R.jpg

Debbie Harrison
Works Coordinator

admin@lanternfire.co.uk

Install
R.jpg

Michelle McLeod
Projects Operations Manager

michelle.mcleod@lanternfire.co.uk


 

R.jpg

Mike Clunn
Small Projects Supervisor

mike.clunn@lanternfire.co.uk

 

R.jpg

Chris Crabtree
Project Manager

chris.crabtree@lanternfire.co.uk

R.jpg

Karl O'Mahoney
Project Manager

karl@lanternfire.co.uk

R.jpg

Andrew Rowley
Design

design@lanternfire.co.uk


 

R.jpg

James Edwards
Works Technical Coordinator

james.edwards@lanternfire.co.uk

 

R.jpg

Martyn Cooper
IT Manager

martyn.cooper@lanternfire.com

AND OUR TEAM OF ENGINEERS

Our Values
Passionate
Responsible
Innovative
Dependable

We are extremely passionate about what we do and go that extra mile to deliver a great service

We take 100% responsibility for everything we do and everything we say we’ll do

We relentlessly push the boundaries to come up with fresh, original ideas.

We communicate openly and honestly with each other … and with our clients

0330 124 4517
bottom of page